Dalarna

Kontaktperson

Läs mer

Christoffer LindChristoffer Lind

+46(10)6154019

+46(70)2788903

christoffer.lind@ramboll.se

Eskilstuna

Kontaktperson

Läs mer

Ballin KamariBallin Kamari

+46(10)6151549

+46(79)0618546

ballin.kamari@ramboll.se

Göteborg

Kontaktperson

Läs mer

Mattias OlssonMattias Olsson

+46(10)6153343

+46(72)1489943

mattias.olsson@ramboll.se

Halmstad, Varberg

Kontaktperson

Läs mer

Jonas DalebroJonas Dalebro

+46(10)6152212

+46(72)1468112

jonas.dalebro@ramboll.se

Karlstad

Kontaktperson

Läs mer

Nathalie AronssonNathalie Aronsson

+46(10)6155264

+46(72)1468294

nathalie.aronsson@ramboll.se

Malmö

Kontaktperson

Läs mer

Pontus KarlssonPontus Karlsson

+46(10)6155484

+46(72)1468084

pontus.karlsson@ramboll.se

Norrköping, Nyköping

Kontaktperson

Läs mer
Ahmed Raoof

Ahmed Raoof

+46(10)6151455

+46(72)1468055

ahmed.raoof@ramboll.se

Stockholm

Kontaktpersoner

Läs mer

charlotte soderbergCharlotte Söderberg (Transport)

+46(10)6156549

+46(72)7166616

charlotte.soderberg@ramboll.se

 

 

Fatima Suliman (Projektledning)

fatima.suliman@ramboll.se

Sundsvall, Härnösand, Östersund

Kontaktperson

Läs mer

sebastian anderssonSebastian Andersson

+46(10)6153634

sebastian.andersson@ramboll.se

Umeå

Kontaktperson

Läs mer

Ronny AnderssonRonny Andersson

+46(72)1468014

+46(72)1468014

ronny.andersson@ramboll.se

Uppsala

Kontaktperson

Läs mer

Josefine PetterssonJosefine Pettersson

+46(10)6151375

+46(72)1489975

josefine.pettersson@ramboll.se

Västerås

Kontaktperson

Läs mer

Anders LevayAnders Levay

+46(10)6153536

+46(70)6980836

anders.levay@ramboll.se

Övriga affärsområden

 

Malin Borg

Rekrytering

Om du inte hittar en kontaktperson inom det område du är intresserad av går det bra att kontakta Malin Borg på HR/rekrytering.

T: +46 (10) 6156044

E: malin.borg@ramboll.se